Navigation Starts Here Skip to Content
Content Starts Here

Staff Directory

    Student Recruitment
  • Fernando Gama de Oliveira Regional International Student Recruitment Manager of The Americas fgamadeoliveira@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 4032
    Staff Bio
  • Student Recruitment
  • Matthew Marois Regional International Student Recruitment Manager of Europe, CIS and the Middle East mmarois@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 4097
    Staff Bio
  • Student Recruitment
  • Hyuk Man (Eric) Jin Regional International Student Recruitment Manager of South East Asia, South Korea and Japan hjin@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7852
    Staff Bio
  • Student Recruitment
  • Geno Bullard Regional International Student Recruitment Manager of Caribbean gbullard@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211
    Staff Bio
  • Student Recruitment
  • James Maur Regional International Student Recruitment Manager of East Asia jmaur@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 4021
    Staff Bio
  • Student Recruitment
  • Tushar Chawla Regional International Student, Recruitment Manager of Indian Subcontinent & South Asia tchawla@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 4238
    Staff Bio
  • Student Recruitment
  • Siddharth Soni Regional International Student Recruitment Manager of Africa ssoni@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 4043
    Staff Bio
    Admissions & Advanced Standing
  • Deborah Hogg International Admissions Officer intlapply@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7168
    Staff Bio
  • Admissions & Advanced Standing
  • Linda Hales International Admissions Officer intlapply@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7808
    Staff Bio
  • Admissions & Advanced Standing
  • Rayanne Brooks International Admissions Officer intlapply@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7850
    Staff Bio
  • Admissions & Advanced Standing
  • Kate Sebeslav International Admissions Officer intlapply@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7049
    Staff Bio
  • Admissions & Advanced Standing
  • Martina Drljepan Admissions and Advanced Standings intlapply@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7264
    Staff Bio
  • Admissions & Advanced Standing
  • Teresa Chordash Admissions and Advanced Standings intlapply@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 4236
    Staff Bio
      Finance
    • Alejandra Ruiz Aguirre Student Accounts Officer intlfees@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7492
      Staff Bio
    • Finance
    • Becky Sciliberto Finance Officer intlfees@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7865
      Staff Bio
      Housing & Airport Services
    • Michelle Silk International Student Housing and Settlement Advisor housing@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 4190
      Staff Bio
    • Housing & Airport Services
    • Ming Wong International Student Housing and Settlement Advisor housing@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7763
      Staff Bio
    • Housing & Airport Services
    • Karan Salgotra International Student Housing and Settlement Advisor ksalgotra@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 4190
      Staff Bio
                              Student Advisors
                            • Anna McQuiston International Student Advisor amcquiston@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7730
                              Staff Bio
                            • Student Advisors
                            • Laura Fakla International Student Advisor lfakla@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 4160
                              Staff Bio
                            • Student Advisors
                            • Michele Ruicci International Student Advisor mruicci@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 4271
                              Staff Bio
                            • Student Advisors
                            • Paul Kelly Academic Advisor, NF Campus pkelly@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 3504
                              Staff Bio
                            • Student Advisors
                            • Kelsey Queen International Student Advisor, ESL kqueen@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7855
                              Staff Bio
                            • Student Advisors
                            • Charles Ahanonu International Student Advisor cahanonu@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7167
                              Staff Bio
                              Finance
                            • Alejandra Ruiz Aguirre Student Accounts Officer intlfees@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7492
                              Staff Bio
                            • Finance
                            • Becky Sciliberto Finance Officer intlfees@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7865
                              Staff Bio
                              Housing & Airport Services
                            • Michelle Silk International Student Housing and Settlement Advisor housing@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 4190
                              Staff Bio
                            • Housing & Airport Services
                            • Ming Wong International Student Housing and Settlement Advisor housing@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7763
                              Staff Bio
                            • Housing & Airport Services
                            • Karan Salgotra International Student Housing and Settlement Advisor ksalgotra@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 4190
                              Staff Bio
                            • General Inquiries & Appointments

                              Inquiry Response Line

                              For all International Inquiries, please contact 905-735-2211 ext. 7151. Our response team is pleased to assist you in directing you to the appropriate office or staff for the most accurate help.

                                                            ESL Coordinators
                                                          • Shauna Gupta ESL Co-ordinator, Welland Campus sgupta@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7856
                                                            Staff Bio
                                                            ESL Faculty
                                                          • Alex MacGregor ESL Faculty amacgregor@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7098
                                                            Staff Bio
                                                          • ESL Faculty
                                                          • Ben Burleigh ESL Faculty bburleigh@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7166
                                                            Staff Bio
                                                          • ESL Faculty
                                                          • Carolyn Ambrose-Miller ESL Faculty cambrose@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7693
                                                            Staff Bio
                                                          • ESL Faculty
                                                          • Donna Grant ESL Faculty dgrant@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7686
                                                            Staff Bio
                                                          • ESL Faculty
                                                          • Faith Marcel ESL Faculty fmarcel@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7601
                                                            Staff Bio
                                                          • ESL Faculty
                                                          • Giacomo Folinazzo ESL Faculty gfolinazzo@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 4096
                                                            Staff Bio
                                                          • ESL Faculty
                                                          • Heather Cordeiro ESL Faculty hcordeiro@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7091
                                                            Staff Bio
                                                          • ESL Faculty
                                                          • Kelly Powick-Kumar ESL Faculty kpowick@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7698
                                                            Staff Bio
                                                          • ESL Faculty
                                                          • Lynn Otto ESL Faculty lotto@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7844
                                                            Staff Bio
                                                          • ESL Faculty
                                                          • Nadeen Sullivan ESL Faculty nsullivan@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7087
                                                            Staff Bio
                                                          • ESL Faculty
                                                          • Shari Virtue ESL Faculty svirtue@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7863
                                                            Staff Bio
                                                          • ESL Faculty
                                                          • Susan McLachlin ESL Faculty smclachlin@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7857
                                                            Staff Bio
                                                          • ESL Faculty
                                                          • Susan VandenBoom ESL Faculty svandenboom@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7501
                                                            Staff Bio
                                                          • ESL Faculty
                                                          • Wendy Hounsham ESL Faculty whounsham@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7519
                                                            Staff Bio
                                                                  School of English Language Studies
                                                                • Frank Bieri Associate Dean, ESL fbieri@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7458
                                                                  Staff Bio
                                                                                        In Canada Contract & Corporate Training
                                                                                      • Joanne Maltby Perrone Manager Contract Training jmaltby@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7482
                                                                                        Staff Bio
                                                                                      • In Canada Contract & Corporate Training
                                                                                      • Lisa Martin Administrative Assistant, Contract Training limartin@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7518
                                                                                        Staff Bio
                                                                                                                                                      Division
                                                                                                                                                    • Sean Coote Director, International Division international@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7717
                                                                                                                                                      Staff Bio
                                                                                                                                                    • Division
                                                                                                                                                    • Shari Carpenter Administrative Assistant to the Director of International scarpenter@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7150
                                                                                                                                                      Staff Bio
                                                                                                                                                      School of English Language Studies
                                                                                                                                                    • Guhan Ilgazli Associate Dean, School of English Language Studies gIlgazli@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7600
                                                                                                                                                      Staff Bio
                                                                                                                                                    • School of English Language Studies
                                                                                                                                                    • Erica Scheel Administrative Assistant, Associate Dean of ESL escheel@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7505
                                                                                                                                                      Staff Bio
                                                                                                                                                      Student Services
                                                                                                                                                    • Shawna Luey Manager, International Student Services sluey@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7096
                                                                                                                                                      Staff Bio
                                                                                                                                                    • Student Services
                                                                                                                                                    • Nancy Connelly Administrative Assistant, International Student Services nlconnelly@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7149
                                                                                                                                                      Staff Bio
                                                                                                                                                      Recruitment & Admissions
                                                                                                                                                    • Howard Slaney Manager, International Recruitment & Admissions hslaney@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7159
                                                                                                                                                      Staff Bio
                                                                                                                                                    • Recruitment & Admissions
                                                                                                                                                    • Reiko Burleigh Administrative Assistant, International Recruitment and Admissions rburleigh@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7858
                                                                                                                                                      Staff Bio