Navigation Starts Here Skip to Content
Content Starts Here

Staff Directory

    Student Recruitment
  • Bhanu Vashishth Regional International Student Recruitment Manager of Africa bhvashishth@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211
    Staff Bio
  • Student Recruitment
  • Fernando Gama de Oliveira Regional International Student Recruitment Manager of The Americas fgamadeoliveira@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 4032
    Staff Bio
  • Student Recruitment
  • Matthew Marois Regional International Student Recruitment Manager of Europe, CIS and the Middle East mmarois@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 4097
    Staff Bio
  • Student Recruitment
  • Hyuk Man (Eric) Jin Regional International Student Recruitment Manager of South East Asia hjin@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7852
    Staff Bio
  • Student Recruitment
  • Geno Bullard Regional International Student Recruitment Manager of Caribbean gbullard@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211
    Staff Bio
  • Student Recruitment
  • James Maur Regional International Student Recruitment Manager of East Asia jmaur@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 4021
    Staff Bio
  • Student Recruitment
  • Tushar Chawla Regional International Student, Recruitment Manager of Indian Subcontinent & South Asia tchawla@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 4238
    Staff Bio
  • Student Recruitment
  • Siddharth Soni International Student Recruitment Coordinator, South Asia ssoni@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211
    Staff Bio
    Admissions & Advanced Standing
  • Deborah Hogg International Admissions Officer intlapply@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7168
    Staff Bio
  • Admissions & Advanced Standing
  • Linda Hales International Admissions Officer intlapply@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7808
    Staff Bio
  • Admissions & Advanced Standing
  • Rayanne Brooks International Admissions Officer intlapply@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7850
    Staff Bio
  • Admissions & Advanced Standing
  • Martina Drljepan Admissions and Advanced Standings intlapply@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7264
    Staff Bio
  • Admissions & Advanced Standing
  • Melissa Moote Admissions and Advanced Standings intlapply@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 4236
    Staff Bio
    Finance
  • Mary Papp Student Accounts Officer intlfees@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7492
    Staff Bio
  • Finance
  • Becky Terreberry Finance Officer intlfees@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7865
    Staff Bio
    Housing & Airport Services
  • Brenda Bronson International Student Housing Co-ordinator housing@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 4190
    Staff Bio
  • Housing & Airport Services
  • Ming Wong International Student Housing Co-ordinator housing@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7763
    Staff Bio
    Student Advisors
  • Anna McQuiston International Student Advisor isa@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7730
    Staff Bio
  • Student Advisors
  • Laura Fakla International Student Advisor lfakla@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 4160
    Staff Bio
  • Student Advisors
  • Michele Ruicci International Student Advisor mruicci@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 4271
    Staff Bio
  • Student Advisors
  • Paul Kelly Academic Advisor, NF Campus pkelly@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 3504
    Staff Bio
  • Student Advisors
  • Kelsey Queen International Student Advisor, ESL kqueen@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7855
    Staff Bio
  • Student Advisors
  • Charles Ahanonu International Student Advisor cahanonu@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7167
    Staff Bio
    Finance
  • Mary Papp Student Accounts Officer intlfees@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7492
    Staff Bio
  • Finance
  • Becky Terreberry Finance Officer intlfees@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7865
    Staff Bio
    General Inquiries & Appointments
  • Sue Gerow Reception - Welland Campus international@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 4169
    Staff Bio
  • General Inquiries & Appointments
  • Patricia Cardenas Receptionist - NL Campus international@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7804
    Staff Bio
  • General Inquiries & Appointments
  • Kate Sebeslav Campus Administrative Assistant ksebeslav@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 3603
    Staff Bio
    ESL Coordinators
  • Susan McLachlin ESL Co-ordinator, Welland Campus smclachlin@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7857
    Staff Bio
    ESL Faculty
  • Alex MacGregor ESL Faculty amacgregor@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7098
    Staff Bio
  • ESL Faculty
  • Ben Burleigh ESL Faculty bburleigh@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7166
    Staff Bio
  • ESL Faculty
  • Carolyn Ambrose-Miller ESL Faculty cambrose@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7693
    Staff Bio
  • ESL Faculty
  • Donna Grant ESL Faculty dgrant@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7686
    Staff Bio
  • ESL Faculty
  • Faith Marcel ESL Faculty fmarcel@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7601
    Staff Bio
  • ESL Faculty
  • Giacomo Folinazzo ESL Faculty gfolinazzo@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 4096
    Staff Bio
  • ESL Faculty
  • Heather Cordeiro ESL Faculty hcordeiro@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7091
    Staff Bio
  • ESL Faculty
  • Kelly Powick-Kumar ESL Faculty kpowick@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7698
    Staff Bio
  • ESL Faculty
  • Lynn Otto ESL Faculty lotto@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7844
    Staff Bio
  • ESL Faculty
  • Nadeen Sullivan ESL Faculty nsullivan@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7087
    Staff Bio
  • ESL Faculty
  • Shari Virtue ESL Faculty svirtue@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7863
    Staff Bio
  • ESL Faculty
  • Shauna Gupta ESL Faculty sgupta@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7856
    Staff Bio
  • ESL Faculty
  • Susan VandenBoom ESL Faculty svandenboom@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7501
    Staff Bio
  • ESL Faculty
  • Wendy Hounsham ESL Faculty whounsham@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7519
    Staff Bio
    In Canada Contract & Corporate Training
  • Joanne Maltby Perrone Manager Contract Training jmaltby@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7482
    Staff Bio
  • In Canada Contract & Corporate Training
  • Sasha Gora Administrative Assistant, Contract Training ogora@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7518
    Staff Bio
    Institutional & Government Sponsored Projects
  • Maxine Semple International Partnerships Coordinator msemple@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 3659
    Staff Bio
  • Institutional & Government Sponsored Projects
  • Jorge Montoya International Project Specialist jmontoya@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 3658
    Staff Bio
    Division
  • Sean Coote Director, International Division international@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7717
    Staff Bio
  • Division
  • Shari Carpenter Administrative Assistant to the Director of International scarpenter@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7150
    Staff Bio
    International Partnerships
  • David Taylor Dean, International Partnerships dtaylor@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7716
    Staff Bio
  • International Partnerships
  • Natalie Dallaire Administrative Assistant, International Partnerships ndallaire@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7148
    Staff Bio
  • International Partnerships
  • Kyla Pennie Manager, International Partnerships kpennie@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7486
    Staff Bio
    School of English Language Studies
  • Frank Bieri Associate Dean, ESL fbieri@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7458
    Staff Bio
  • School of English Language Studies
  • Erica Scheel Administrative Assistant, Associate Dean of ESL escheel@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7505
    Staff Bio
    Student Services
  • Shawna Luey Manager, International Student Services sluey@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7096
    Staff Bio
  • Student Services
  • Nancy Connelly Administrative Assistant, International Student Services nlconnelly@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7149
    Staff Bio
    Recruitment & Admissions
  • Howard Slaney Manager, International Recruitment & Admissions hslaney@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7159
    Staff Bio
  • Recruitment & Admissions
  • Reiko Burleigh Administrative Assistant, International Recruitment and Admissions rburleigh@niagaracollege.ca 905-735-2211 ext. 7858
    Staff Bio
Show Menu
Chat loading...